Letters to Euturpe: 64

It’s been very rainy recently, a fact of which I approve wholeheartedly. Good excuse to keep the heater going and a supply of hot chocolate on hand – only I’m finding that the instant variety really is very dreary. Other than that, I’ve been doing some Cauldron Anthology work; we’re about to close off theme-submissions for the second issue, and I’ve been planning a bit more poetry.

My to-write list… well, I’d say it’s become ridiculous, but frankly it became ridiculous fourteen months ago. I’m at the point where I have to sync up the notes where I can and keep some method of writing/note-taking within hand’s reach.

Anyway. The Letters prompt for this week is as follows:

  • Definition
  • Incandescent
  • Underneath
Leave a Reply

