Letters to Euturpe: 61

Okay, it’s Thursday. I’ve come to the sorry realization that I’ve actually written very little of late – beyond the month of poetry, that is. I’ve not done much that hasn’t been for a blog challenge, so I’m going to have to dig deeper. The last few days I’ve been scrolling the memos on my phone, sifting through 250 of them, and finding all these gorgeous ideas that I love.

Honestly it’s like Christmas, all these little gifts to myself.

On the other hand I’ve just finished a hat so at least my hands aren’t idle. And my wrist isn’t hurting for the effort – then again I was just binding off, so.

Prompts for the week:

  • Fog
  • Hat
  • Warmth
2 thoughts on “Letters to Euturpe: 61”

Leave a Reply

