Letters to Euturpe

I’ve just done my German lesson for the night and am now half convinced I’ve discovered some magical non-pun. Mind you, I’m also knitting a scarf and trawling through iTunes so I don’t know how reliable that pun is. Oh, and earlier I spent time thinking about three things more-or-less simultaneously, so I don’t know if I’ve actually improved my brainpower.

Anyway.

Quick ‘n to the point, that I may knit a few more rows.

Prompts for the week are:

  • Idiosyncrasy
  • Remember
  • Surreal
2 thoughts on “Letters to Euturpe”

Leave a Reply

