Marching On

It’s the beginning of March now. I’m not quite sure how that one sneaked by the radar, but it did.

I’m typing this very clumsily on my phone, as my computer is giving me grief every time I try to open up a tab or load something or basically do anything ever.

Anyway, I’ve done my German Duolingo for the night and also now I can’t do English well. Several reasons of the mistakes I made were stupid English ones when trying to translate the phrases, but also that may be due to the fact that duo is being slightly menacing. I’ve taken to posting some screenshots of the most amusing/disturbing phrases between Tumblr and Twitter. 

Back on track tomorrow. I have a computer to doctor up. 

2 thoughts on “Marching On

Leave a Reply

