Word Crush Monday: Dickinson

Today I’ve been steadily working away at the newest project I cast on – it’s going to be a scarf, I think. I did consider knitting a blanket but I thought the skinny little needles I’m working on mightn’t be wide enough to accommodate. Then I considered knitting lots of little swatches and stitching them together to make some kind of Frankeblanket.

A scarf it is, then.

On the bright side I’ve ordered a set of knitting looms so once they arrive I’m planning to teach myself magics and maybe then I will do a blanket.

I’ve been poking at the interwebs looking for work – slow going right now.

Anyway, quote for the week comes from Emily Dickinson:

I dwell in possibility.

Leave a Reply

