Over Coffee (39)

If we were having coffee I’d be running a bit late. Today’s been a slower day than normal; I’ve been delving into some of the many cozy mysteries which have accumulated on the digital bookshelves. So far I’ve chewed through three very short novella-types and decided against a fourth.

I’d tell you a bit more about Cauldron Anthology and how we’re still looking for staff, and how I’m back at the applications process in job-hunting. Can you believe it’s nearly March already?

I’ve spent a bit of time today brushing up my German and rediscovering the delight of compound words – it can be very amusing/alarming, depending on my mood. Other than that, not much else to report.

How have you been?

Leave a Reply

