Letters to Euturpe: 47

I spent some time today on the Auto-Didactic trail. It’s quite enjoyable but I think the keyboard’s never going to forgive me, and I do find I have to wonder what kind of mischief the folks at Duolingo are up to. There’s clearly some shenanigans going on there, but I’ve yet to work out what.

I’ve also been doing a bit of Cauldron Anthology work, just in terms of starting to lift off the ground. Editors don’t find themselves; there’s magic still to be done.

PS, we are still taking submissions until the 7th of March: poetry; prose; art and essays.

Okay. Prompts for the week (let’s play Spot the Reference):

  • Sail
  • Shine
  • Dreams
Leave a Reply

