Letters to Euturpe: 46

That project I mentioned the other day has begun in earnest now – if only I knew what to tweet. I’m trying to do secret magics, and also non-secret magics, and somewhere along the way the two are going to get very tangled up. So far I’m running on stardust, feels like.

For this week’s prompts, I was in the mood to make a bit of a pun (and add in one other word that doesn’t really fit, but I listed it anyway because I felt like it).

  • Galaxy
  • Complex
  • Hearth
2 thoughts on “Letters to Euturpe: 46

Leave a Reply

