The Motor is Running

My mind’s in that state again. The special one where I have trouble writing anything new, but have ideas constantly churning through. This afternoon I listened to one new song and it sparked off a new idea.

Sometimes I really wonder about the way my brain works.

Anyway. I don’t have much inspiration to really write tonight, which is driving me mad. So far all I’ve got is a desktop covered in icons of half-written and unwritten stories, and no mojo to get going again.

Tomorrow: Coffee.

Leave a Reply

