Letters to Euturpe: 42

I’m about to go back on the job search. The year is 12 days old; I have been out of work for just under a month and I’m already fed up.

Writing – it’s slow going, but I’ve got a stack of poems. I’ve rebooted my iPod (finally found the charger to wake the thing up) and located another 20* ideas in there. I have a near-terrifying number of ideas between phone, iPod, computer screen, and several notebooks.

*slight hyperbole.

OK, your three words for the week are:

  • Ethereal
  • Magic
  • Realism
2 thoughts on “Letters to Euturpe: 42”

Leave a Reply

