Letters to Euturpe: 38

Okay as you may know this blog is in a semi-constant state of change. I’m always thinking up fun new things to keep it interesting.

Followers of the Letters challenge may remember how a while ago I switched it from an All Creative Writing Ever thing, to a poetry challenge. I’m a bit selfish like that, means I get to streamline things. Also, optimistic.

So. I’m also flipping around the challenge, but keeping it as poetry. What I’ve decided now is that I’m going to take away the music aspect for a few weeks, see how it goes. Instead of challenging you to write with a song/lyric in mind, the new idea is that I will list three words. Draw from them as you will.

This week, for the next phase of Letters, your three words are:

  • drumming
  • picture and
  • penguin.
1 thought on “Letters to Euturpe: 38”

Leave a Reply

