Over Coffee (27)

If we were having coffee it’d be in a home environment, I’m not feeling 100% up to having to human today. Can’t really handle the people around in a cafe. I’m drinking plain black coffee, no fuss today. I found out that I’m about to finish my job, which is a bummer. I quite like my job.

I’d tell you about the writing that I haven’t been doing, but that I have in store. I’m sort of just about over the writer’s block, but it’s still difficult to get the words past my fingertips. So far I’ve had the same Word document open for three days and taught myself how to make a PDF, but that’s about the extent of things.

How has your week gone?

Leave a Reply

