Letters to Euturpe: 36

Hello hello. It’s been a bit of a long week and I kept thinking today was Friday. Note: it is not. The Friday is a lie.

My plans have grown wings and created other plans, and also there is now a Spreadsheet involved. It’s all getting very detailed which is either the sign I’m suddenly becoming more organized, or a sign of procrastination. I can’t decide which it is.

Okay, cupcakes. New poetry challenge for the week – did I tell you I’m overhauling Letters a bit, and making it into a sole poetry challenge? – is from a simply-pretty song entitled Please Don’t Leave Quite Yet, by Adam Agin:

Underneath my bed there’s a raincoat
Packed with scarves and books

4 thoughts on “Letters to Euturpe: 36

Leave a Reply

