NaNoWriMo 2016: AMA

So according to the Interwebs, AMA = Ask Me Anything.

I just completed NaNoWriMo 2016 tonight, and when I told Twitter the reaction was so lovely. My fellow Wrimos jumped on board with congratulations and the odd question, but Twitter’s 140 characters minus the @-handle is super-restricting when you want to go in-depth. Thusly, here I am. First though:

50k
Just so you can be sure. Took this screenshot right after validating word count.

I figured if there’s a few questions floating around I’d like to have a shot at answering them, sort of pay it on to everyone who’s been so lovely. If you have a question you would like my perspective on (NaNoWriMo only, please!) drop it in the comments or ask me on Twitter. I’m planning this for tomorrow night but am flexible.

 

One thought on “NaNoWriMo 2016: AMA

Leave a Reply

