Over Coffee (23)

If we were having coffee, it would be right in the middle of NaNoWriMo. It would be late-ish in the afternoon on Sunday, because I spent much of last night writing and will spend most the night writing. I’m not sick of it yet.

Last count I had a really good run of it, closing in on that 50,000 with every sprint the Twitter account launches. I’ve battered my keyboard, and I think my grammar is a bit jumbled. Words stopped making sense briefly this evening, but I think the normal programming has been restored.

I’ve talked enough about NaNoWriMo. Tell me about you. What have you been up to?

Leave a Reply

