Letters to Euturpe: 31

OK, time for another installment of Letters. Also, I’ve changed around the prompts a bit: from now on I’m going to resume picking out the lyrics for the jumping-off point.

And! From this week on, I’ve decided to make it just a poetry challenge. I think I had too many things going on with it.

This week, plucked from iTunes, is Where Are You (I Am Already Gone) by Kate Tucker.

Fall forward in the atmosphere
It’s a heavy load to bear
I’ve been living for the longest years
Now I’m running out of air

2 thoughts on “Letters to Euturpe: 31

Leave a Reply

