Day 291

Turns out, being on holiday is not doing wonders for this blog. I’ve been off work three days and already I suspect this is going to slide into a low-scale chaos without balancing against my regular work-hours structure.

I did a painting which is fun. Kind of Pollock-esque but less wild. Photo to come (onto Instagram because I now have a profile there too, I think I need to tone down the social media).

I also wrote down a handful of new ideas and will try to resume regular scheduling tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

