Not a Book Review

So you guys probably know that I’ve begun reviewing books… Turns out that it’s a good idea to read one before you intend to post. The other night I had some clever plot in my mind about reading one over the weekend, printing out a template and then using it to write in notes.

That did not happen.

I have been jumping from one mind-place to another. My brain is scattered over the fact that it is October, and I did not just begin typing November in its place. (Note, yes I totally did) BAU from tomorrow on.

Projects are a-runnin’. Ideas are a-leapin’. Secret things are a-happenin’, so secret even I don’t know about them.

And NaNoWriMo begins in 29 days.

Leave a Reply

