Letters to Euturpe: 26

Tonight I have a sneaky headache, the kind that bides its time all afternoon and then leaps in through the window when you’re browsing the interwebs.

I’ve also been spending time conniving all the Secret Things my brain can handle, and my bandwidth is all used up. Think I ran out of mental storage space long ago – the hard drive is packed, and I’m not sure the mental USB can handle the rest of the ideas.

Okay. Your new song challenge for the week is a bit a of throwback to early challenges: same band, different song. This song is also the first of the band’s songs that I fell in love with. It was a steady progression. The song is Real, by the Controversy.

2 thoughts on “Letters to Euturpe: 26

Leave a Reply

