Monday’s Schemes

So tonight I don’t have a book review. I’m wracking my brain for something I can review and my eReader is throwing a tantrum because I have a lot of books and they take up a lot of space. Allegedly. I’ve also spent the last hour Plotting Things and I suspect I’m beginning to run out of bandwidth.

The long and short of it is, there’s a new scheme in town because hiking. It makes perfect sense, really.

Also, one of these days I’m going to stealthily sneak in the Secret Thing that happened.

Back to routine tomorrow, and also reading because there’s a book that I wanted to review, but also there were three others in the series before it and well, I have to read those first.

Leave a Reply

