Letters to Euturpe: 22

So… I’ve been intending to restructure how I approach Letters. Each week I post a link-up of whatever contributions came in; from now on I won’t be adding in the link. Instead, I’ll be approving the comment links pingbacks as they come in, not on the day of the next challenge.

Essentially this is because I’ve added on yet more things to my timetable and I have secret things going on. Starting next week, I also intend to begin delving a bit more into the relationship of song and creative writing: I’ve been using this event to chat about myself a bit much, where I already have one weekly feature to be chatty. On a creative writing blog, two is superfluous. I’m still working on streamlining things.

Okay. New challenge for the week is Eye of the Tiger.

2 thoughts on “Letters to Euturpe: 22”

Leave a Reply

