Letters to Euturpe: 21

My workweek is on a fun new timetable. Essentially, my weekend starts on Thursday evening and ends Sunday morning.

It is now my weekend, and I have the time to get going on some editing that needs to be done. I probably also should restart my computer sometime this decade, but not right now. Wretched machine.

OK. Challenge time. Last week we received an awesome story on Cosistories.

This week, your challenge is the song by E.L.O (Electric Light Orcestra): Telephone Line. 

2 thoughts on “Letters to Euturpe: 21

Leave a Reply

