Some Clever Title Here

Well.

It’s Friday, and that is pretty much all I have to say on the matter.

This week: I started editing the NaNoWriMo. Scribbled all over it in red, spying mistakes. Mistakes a-plenty on every page – and here I thought I was a good typist.

Planned out eight pages worth of fanfiction, so you can see how busy the hamster brain gets. (I also tried to read various pieces of legislation, just for kicks, and writing a 50,000 word novel is literally easier than that stuff.) Or, wait, I tell a lie. My fanfic planning spans eight pages and four stories.

I may have got some knitwork done but I don’t remember. It’s evening, the weekend. I have other shenanigans planned out for the weekend – no rest for the wicked, ha ha – and should probably collect the ideas all together in one place.

Oh. I also conjured up a million ideas and it turns out that boredom is now manifesting as really damned weird dreams. I’ve been recording them and I probably will write them into my writing somewhere, but… I just lost my train of thought.

Hope you’ve had a good week.

Leave a Reply

