Stellar and Lunar: 4 February

Good evening, all.

I’ve come to realize that I have the sort of brain that secretly stores things away for future reference. For instance, the fun new thing my mind is doing: the fan-fiction. Years ago, I read one fic. And then I read it maybe a second time, because I felt like it. Last night, browsing the interwebs, I remembered: hey there was that other fic. The one where the dude…

That’s where my powers of memory trailed off. Then I remembered bits and pieces, incrementally, throughout the day. Needless to say, it’s driving me bonkers. My brain is the kind which will badger me into next year about something until it finds the story, at which point there will be a sigh of relief.

In honour of this, your prompt for the week (4 – 11 February) is black hole. 

2 thoughts on “Stellar and Lunar: 4 February

Leave a Reply

