Stellar and Lunar: 24 December

Hi, Lunarites!

I write from a sleepy mind on a lazy Christmas Eve. Gifts are wrapped and under the tree, carols are not playing on iTunes, and I have a four-day weekend. I’d say it’s been a long hard week, but it really hasn’t.

Ooh. Then I tried to write last night. Instead of a lengthier poem, as is my wont, I conjured two tiny poems and created a handful of drafts, unearthed a bunch of tiny stories I’d forgotten about, and made a bilingual pun. (Franglish, if you’re interested)

It’s all good.

So, with the aforementioned sleepy mind in… well, in mind, I shall cut to the chase and leave you a challenge, if you are so inclined.

Your new challenge (24 December – 31 December) is… irregular. Take it how you will.

Leave a Reply

