Word Crush Wednesday: Albert Einstein

First, I’m convinced that someone is stealing time. Maybe it’s the work of a vengeful Elf on the Shelf, dismayed that Christmas is no longer here. I opened up the tab for a new post a week ago and thought “I’ll get to it in a minute,” then blithely went about reading books and colour-coding lip balms.

I apply for jobs (and get rejected, but it’s your loss dear library) and then randomly check my emails and hey, it’s been twelve days and I’ve applied for another handful since then. I think I’m in some kind of job-hunting Dichotomy Paradox.

So much for my goal of daily blogging.

Anyway, here is this week’s quote, from Albert Einstein:

Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.

7 thoughts on “Word Crush Wednesday: Albert Einstein

  1. Is it really ? I would say it is persistence or try and try again, until victory is reached( aka Robert Bruce).
    Wishing you luck with your job search. You will get the ideal job if you wait for it- speaking from experience.

    Like

Leave a Reply

