Day Four Report

So.

I slogged home today, unusually worn out for a Tuesday.

See, I’m doing a course that helps you find work. It’s the kind of place where you do a lot of group work, and get a lot of CV help, and there are magic elves to give you awesome helps. I’m especially interested in the part where I get my drivers licence and they foot the bill.

Right, so, thirty-six hours ago I got up (6 am on a Monday) and headed out. There were lots of people and lots of group work. Today was The CV, body language and an inspirational speaker. It’s just gone 6 pm on Tuesday.

NaBloPoMo: Halted, due to deep tiredness yesterday. Oops.

NaNoWriMo #1: Halted at 2500 words.

NaNoWriMo #2: Co-Author has, last I knew, contributed around 2500. I’m yet to add, but time is not on my side now. It could be, but that would involve removing sleep from the equation. Altogether, that is.

Christmas stuff: Trees, baubled out all over the malls. No carols heard as yet.

Buses this week (ie yesterday/today): Eight.

I am not joking.

2 thoughts on “Day Four Report”

Leave a Reply

