Housekeeping

Hi.

So I figured I should alert the people of the blog-world that I’m still alive. I’ve been forgetting to blog recently: two classes in summer school does that, it seems. 

Not to mention, I’ve found myself very sad with The Vampire Diaries of late. I found myself composing blistering rants, and then deciding to not post them. I will post a bit about that in due course, but it will be less blistering. 

I’m going to try to post daily from now on, since summer school is winding down. I think we’re still in summer anyway. 

At any rate I’ve been writing again – fanfic at first – but now I have actual own-fiction ideas, so. We shall see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

